Skip to content

silhouette

January 10, 2010

I’ve been over-thinking blogging. For a long time. Do I do it? Do I not? Do I have time? Do I have anything to contribute? I realized, though, that I need an outlet. I need a place to store my creative ideas and the many wonderful and inspiring things I come across in my day-to-day. So this blog will serve to outline the many things that inspire me as a person – in my relationships, in my goals and dreams, and in my work. In fact, you might even call it a silhouette.

So, here’s to blogging…Cheers!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

