Skip to content

what type are you?

January 17, 2010

I have a small obsession with typography. So I was excited when I came across What Type Are You? from Pentagram. Out of the font selections on their website, I’m marina script.

I also really like this one.

What type are you? Find out here. Use the password: character.

{via urbansocialite}

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    January 19, 2010 6:47 am

    I’m perpetual titling light :)

Trackbacks

  1. library design « Silhouette

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

