Skip to content

country road, take me home

January 31, 2010

Tim and I took off to West Virginia this weekend for ncc‘s annual leadership retreat. It only lasts for one day/one night but is always so refreshing and energizing.

Plus we got some snow, which I think makes West Virginia more exciting.

PLUS I got to use my brand-new vintage suitcase (oxymoron?). I picked this up from a store called Decades in Salt Lake City last weekend that came recommended by Melissa Esplin over at IS*LY.

Isn’t it cute? I love the turquoise-y colors for spring.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stephen M. permalink
    January 31, 2010 3:01 pm

    Great find!

  2. February 1, 2010 7:37 am

    Absolutely LOVE it!

  3. February 1, 2010 4:15 pm

    thanks guys! makes traveling oh so fun!

  4. Stacey permalink
    February 3, 2010 8:09 am

    Super cute! Bring it to WV this month so I can see it :)

  5. February 3, 2010 7:24 pm

    I’m quite jealous of that sweet bag. Glad to hear you were able to take advantage of decades while you were in SLC!

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

