Skip to content

february calendar

January 31, 2010

I have a little treat for you – yes, you! Each month, I am going to design a calendar that you can download, print, cut out… and then hang at your desk, put on your fridge, or give to your friend as a birthday gift. Basically, you can do whatever you want with it.

So here is February’s calendar. I printed mine on linen paper to give it a little texture and used twine to hang it by my desk here at home.

Download the calendar here. (When you print, you may have to check the “scale to fit” box if any margins are off, based on your printer.) Also, feel free to share it with your friends.

Enjoy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 10:51 pm

    cute love the balloon heart!

  2. February 1, 2010 7:38 am

    Awesome! It looks like you’re a talented designer. I’d love to see more of your work! :)

  3. February 1, 2010 9:14 am

    I’m so happy that I not only get to print this cutie, but actually mark on it “Jess comes to visit!” Awww Yeah! :)

Leave a comment

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives