Skip to content

wardrobe remix

February 18, 2010
tags:

I first read about liebemarlene on ruby press a few months back, and I’ve posted on some of her stuff indirectly before. But I’m officially obsessed with her wardrobe remix flickr page.  I simply love her timeless and girlie, but sophisticated style.

view them all here

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2010 1:25 pm

    I wish I could dress like this everyday. It’s pure perfection.

  2. February 18, 2010 1:32 pm

    I know, right? Sometimes she makes notes about where the clothes are from, which is very dangerous – makes me very tempted to go out and buy them all!

  3. February 18, 2010 1:59 pm

    This is also making me realize I must learn to wear tights.

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

