Skip to content

march calendar

March 1, 2010

Geez, the whole 3 fewer days in February thing threw my schedule out of whack. But not to worry – I’ve finished the downloadable March calendar and it is all ready for you to print + hang!

I decided to hang mine with blue tape this time.

Download the calendar here.

And here are some tips to get your calendar looking just right:

– Check the “scale to fit” box if any of your printer margin settings are off.

– Use a paper cutter to get those oh-so-straight lines. I had to use an x-acto knife + ruler…it worked fine.

– Use twine, string, tape and a holepunch to hang it how ever you think looks best.

If you have a unique or great idea for how to display it, I’d love to hear!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2010 9:12 am

    I absolutely LOVE this calendar. So spring-inspired, makes me happy :)

  2. March 2, 2010 6:18 pm

    Love this! Thanks for sharing!

  3. March 3, 2010 8:44 pm

    thanks so much for your nice comments! I’m so glad you like!

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

