Skip to content

japanese masking tape

March 31, 2010

My brother-in-law and his girlfriend got me colored masking tape for Christmas that they picked up at an art show in LA. I will admit, I’ve become slightly obsessed with it. I’m putting tape on everything. Ok, ok – it’s not that bad. But I have been known to slap a piece or two on a letter or a notebook. You know – make them more cheery.

Papermash has these new cute spring designs out. They’re going on my “to buy” list.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2010 6:00 pm

    Love this tape… think it might be time to invest.

  2. March 31, 2010 6:02 pm

    Love, love, love these. I think I’m going to purchase some to put on the back of snail mail.

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

