Skip to content

april calendar

April 1, 2010

I originally had other plans for this month’s calendar. But last weekend we ventured over to the Smithsonian Kite Festival on the National Mall. The kites were so fun and inspiring that I decided to make a kite the subject of this month’s printable calendar.

Enjoy!

Download the calendar here.

Tips to get your calendar looking just right:

– Check the “scale to fit” box if any of your printer margin settings are off.

– Use a paper cutter to get those oh-so-straight lines.

– Use twine, string, tape and a holepunch to hang it how ever you think looks best.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    April 2, 2010 6:23 am

    Love, love, love April’s calendar!! “Lets go fly a kite…”

  2. April 3, 2010 5:15 pm

    Hiya, Jess! I’ve never visited your blog, but I’m so going to make it a habit. Love it! I think I NEED the masking tape and the calendar. I have a total love for paper and paper-y stuff.

    Thanks for visiting our blog, too. Big things, I tell ya.

    • April 6, 2010 8:59 pm

      Thanks Merica! So glad you stopped by. I love papery stuff too and will try to include good finds as I come across them.

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

