Skip to content

abc’s

April 29, 2010

fun abc cups from papermash

I think these would be fun at showers to spell out the bride’s new last name or the baby’s name. What other fab ideas do you have for these?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bird by bird permalink
    April 29, 2010 10:56 pm

    i’m going to hyphenate my name and then you’re going to have to buy a ton of cups.

    you are going to rue the day you put yourself in charge of cups….

    • May 3, 2010 7:51 am

      for you I would buy double cups so you can hyphenate away!

      ps – great reference..one of my favorite episodes!

  2. Stacey permalink
    April 30, 2010 7:35 am

    Love these cups! They are so cute! I’m thinking they’d be great for a 1st, 2nd, or 3rd birthday party…Of course I had to add in the 3rd bday in that list because my little guys is gonna be 3 this summer :*( tear…hope you’re bringing these!

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

