Skip to content

technical difficulties

July 1, 2010

Dearest readers, I am coming to you from blackberry dearest. Alas, my internet here at home has stopped working. Comcast Fail. Which means that I cannot post the july calendar tonight. Apparently it takes multiple days and a technician to fix the internet…. I KNOW! Seems ridiculous to me too…

I’m hoping to make it to my favorite wifi spot (buzz!) before that, though, so I am thinking you’ll have it tomorrow. No promises! Cool?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2010 7:32 am

    Oh no! I’m excited about the new calendar :) They make my office at work prettier. By the way, I’ve tagged you in a game on my blog. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

