Skip to content

hello new york

July 8, 2010

I am off to New York City this weekend! Can’t wait to be in one of my favorite cities with two of my favorite women – my mom + my sis.

Want to know what’s on our agenda? Of cooouurse you do! I’ll keep you posted throughout the weekend, but here are some of the things I am looking forward to:

– trying Gray’s Papaya for some yummy hot dogs
– heading to the top of the empire state building (I’ve never been)
– a little show called WICKED (!!)
– seeing my mom’s face when she rides in her first nyc cab
– taking a peek at banchet flowers
– introducing my mom + sis to the upper west side, one of my fav neighborhoods in manhattan

Do you have any last minute nyc recommendations?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brittny Shea permalink
    July 8, 2010 11:03 am

    I can’t wait to hear about (how much you love) wicked!!!!! Saw it in London and was amazed!

Trackbacks

  1. popbar « Silhouette

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

