Skip to content

popbar

July 15, 2010

wow. it has been a whirlwind of a week. but let’s cut to the most important thing – new york city was Off. The. Hook.

over the next few days, I’ll share some of the highlights of the trip….and I’m starting with popbar. I got my popbar tip from simplesong and decided it was a must-try during this (hot) nyc trip.  Gelato + pick your own toppings + a cute little stick?

Divine.

We picked ours up and then walked over to washington square park in greenwich village to hang out for a bit. Ahhh, I just love the city.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

