Skip to content

hiatus

August 26, 2010
my dearest readers! I’ve missed you. I’m finally back from my summer hiatus. Tim and I spent the last two weeks traipsing across the country. We spent some time in LA. And then came back to the east coast and spent a few days in the Outer Banks in North Carolina. It was so great to unplug. Besides a few tweets, I didn’t check email. Or post any blogs. Clearly. Since you’ve had nothing to read.
I’m glad to be back though and eager to share some of my highlights from my trip. want to know what I’ve been up to?
1. beaching it in malibu and laguna beach
2. drinking the fanciest coffee I’ve ever had
3. watching my sis in the act of her brilliant photog skills
5. staying at this gorgeously designed retreat
6. visiting unique oc at the lab in costa mesa
7. eating gelato – like ten times and loving it every time
8. finishing the poisonwood bible. part of my summer reading list and a must-read.
9. visiting this oh-so-cute design shop
10. leaving this one blank because I could keep going and I can’t decide.
Thanks for letting me check out for a few!
{photo from here}
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives

