Skip to content

oh marvelous day

February 10, 2010
tags:

What a marvelous treat I got on this blizzardy snowy day. The new issue of Lonny is here!! I spent the last little bit flipping through the issue + it is packed full of interior design eye candy that does not disappoint. I already have a thousand home improvement ideas floating around in my head, and I haven’t even made it all the way through the issue!

I’m full of excitement over:

…the fun items in page 17-18 to make a perfect home office.

…Lizzie Bailey’s bedroom featured on page 58. I want that lamp.

…the fact that a new Lonny iPhone app is in the works (yipee!!)

Well…what are you waiting for?? Don’t take my word for it….check it out yourself.

No comments yet

Leave a comment

  • FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

  • Subscribe to my blog via email.

  • Archives